Beer at Tiffany’s

By Kelly

10 mile run on bike trail.

My birthday week has been full of fun. Thursday night we met my parents for dinner. I had blackened Salmon and the best corn I have ever tasted. It was a perfect evening.

Happy Birthday to Ryan and Me!

Carrot Cake (my favorite) with Happy Birthday written in Chocolate!

Friday morning we woke up and did our 10 mile long run on a bike trail along the River. It was humid and rainy, but got it done. Then off to shop. We went into Tiffany’s and the salesman asked if we were looking for something special, and Ryan told him it was my birthday. He helped us pick out a bracelet that I love!! After he asked if I would like to try on some other jewelry. He took us back to a small office and got us two beers and I tried on the biggest diamond they had it the store, I think it was 2 1/2 carets, with a price of $70,000 (I couldn’t talk Ryan into buying an addtional birthday gift for me). I also tried on a few other items. It was sooo much fun.

Beer at Tiffany’s

This has been a great birthday week…Off to the Lake tomorrow to celebrate the actual day with some friends.

by Sue

4 treadmill miles in 33:29 min.

Leave a comment