More Thankfulness

by Sue

I am thankful for my family, especially these people,

20121123-191254.jpg

20121123-191337.jpg
for all the big and little things they do to make my life a wonderful adventure. I am so blessed.

I am thankful for my friends, near and far; and of the near ones, most especially Kelly, who truly is one of the most amazing people I know. Thank you for being my “person”.

I am thankful for the health of myself and my family, something so easily taken for granted.

I am thankful that despite all the countless miles I’ve run, my body has held up, allowing me the privilege of doing what I love.

Happy miles and Happy Thanksgiving!

Leave a Reply

